English Non-Leagues

Dorset Premier

(Step 7 League)

Corfe Castle - Fixtures and Results

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 04/05/2019 Corfe Castle vs Westland Sports
Wed, 01/05/2019 Corfe Castle vs Blandford United
Sat, 27/04/2019 Shaftesbury Town Res vs Corfe Castle
Mon, 22/04/2019 Bridport Res 3 - 2 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 20/04/2019 Corfe Castle 0 - 2 Swanage Town & Herston 0
Wed, 17/04/2019 Holt United 1 - 1 Corfe Castle 1
Sat, 13/04/2019 Sherborne Town Res 2 - 3 Corfe Castle 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Corfe Castle 1 - 0 Sturminster Newton 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Corfe Castle 0 - 3 Gillingham Town 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Parley Sports 4 - 2 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 09/03/2019 Balti Sports 4 - 3 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Sturminster Newton 1 - 2 Corfe Castle 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Gillingham Town 2 - 1 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Corfe Castle 4 - 2 Dorchester Sports 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Corfe Castle 3 - 6 Merley Cobham Sports 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Wareham Rangers 4 - 2 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Corfe Castle 4 - 5 Holt United 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Hamworthy Recreation 4 - 2 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Corfe Castle 5 - 3 Portland United Res 3
Wed, 21/11/2018 Swanage Town & Herston 2 - 3 Corfe Castle 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Corfe Castle 4 - 3 Shaftesbury Town Res 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Corfe Castle 4 - 6 Sherborne Town Res 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Blandford United 4 - 1 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Portland United Res 4 - 3 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Corfe Castle 2 - 2 Parley Sports 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Corfe Castle 3 - 3 Balti Sports 1
Wed, 29/08/2018 Dorchester Sports 3 - 2 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Westland Sports 10 - 1 Corfe Castle 0
Wed, 22/08/2018 Corfe Castle 1 - 2 Wareham Rangers 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Corfe Castle 2 - 3 Bridport Res 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Merley Cobham Sports 5 - 1 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Corfe Castle 1 - 7 Hamworthy Recreation 0
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 24
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 11

Fixtures and Results

League Tables