English Non-Leagues

Dorset Premier

(Step 7 League)

Corfe Castle - Fixtures and Results

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 24/11/2018 Corfe Castle vs Gillingham Town
Tue, 20/11/2018 Swanage Town & Herston vs Corfe Castle
Sat, 17/11/2018 Sturminster Newton vs Corfe Castle
Sat, 10/11/2018 Holt United vs Corfe Castle
Sat, 27/10/2018 Corfe Castle vs Sherborne Town Res
Sat, 13/10/2018 Blandford United 4 - 1 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Portland United Res 4 - 3 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Corfe Castle 2 - 2 Parley Sports 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Corfe Castle 3 - 3 Balti Sports 1
Wed, 29/08/2018 Dorchester Sports 3 - 2 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Westland Sports 10 - 1 Corfe Castle 0
Wed, 22/08/2018 Corfe Castle 1 - 2 Wareham Rangers 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Corfe Castle 2 - 3 Bridport Res 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Merley Cobham Sports 5 - 1 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Corfe Castle 1 - 7 Hamworthy Recreation 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 2
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results

League Tables