English Non-Leagues

Dorset Premier

(Step 7 League)

Corfe Castle - Fixtures and Results

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/01/2019 Corfe Castle vs Dorchester Sports
Sat, 19/01/2019 Corfe Castle vs Blandford United
Sat, 12/01/2019 Corfe Castle 3 - 6 Merley Cobham Sports 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Wareham Rangers 4 - 2 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Corfe Castle 4 - 5 Holt United 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Hamworthy Recreation 4 - 2 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Corfe Castle 5 - 3 Portland United Res 3
Wed, 21/11/2018 Swanage Town & Herston 2 - 3 Corfe Castle 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Corfe Castle 4 - 3 Shaftesbury Town Res 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Corfe Castle 4 - 6 Sherborne Town Res 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Blandford United 4 - 1 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Portland United Res 4 - 3 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Corfe Castle 2 - 2 Parley Sports 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Corfe Castle 3 - 3 Balti Sports 1
Wed, 29/08/2018 Dorchester Sports 3 - 2 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Westland Sports 10 - 1 Corfe Castle 0
Wed, 22/08/2018 Corfe Castle 1 - 2 Wareham Rangers 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Corfe Castle 2 - 3 Bridport Res 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Merley Cobham Sports 5 - 1 Corfe Castle 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Corfe Castle 1 - 7 Hamworthy Recreation 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results

League Tables